day 39

I saw Andy Mineo today!

I won’t do heart eyes, because my love for the art may be misconstrued for love of him.

And his wife was on tour with him.

He did a whole song with a video of their wedding to end the show!

He gave his testimony, and glory to God about how Jesus came to save him.

I thought once I walked with Jesus I had to leave hip-hop behind.

Hip-hop had been my love for a very long time. I was getting antsy. I love the adrenaline rush of a good hip-hop concert.

I can’t help but be me the peculiar person God created me to be.

My Jesus. he loves you just as you are. 

He always hooking me up with concerts and good views. He knows I love music!

I hope you enjoy the view God gave me.

   
     

Leave a Reply

